Photography Viages

I have been a photographer for more years than I like to admit to…. My work is varied covering in my early days Landscape, Urban, Architectural, People, Abstract etc.

I am well versed in CAD design and have in the past incorporated elements of this into my photographic images.

Most of my work is now studio based and in particular in my own studio based in Tamworth. I concentrate on Glamour, Portraits, Families, Groups, Cars, Commercial, Products in practice anything we can get in our large studio.

Examples of my work can be viewed in lots of online galleries as well as on this blog. If you google viages you will find me 🙂

If my work or my work style is possibly of an commercial interest to you or your business please contact me.

Geoff Sutton

viages@f2s.com

Leave a Reply

